This site uses cookies, if you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. Click here to learn how to change your cookie settings.

Continue

Contact Us

Effie UK

For all questions related to Effie UK Awards Competition, including sponsorship opportunities, contact:

Mateja Simic
Effie UK Programme Manager
mateja.simic@iaaglobal.org
+44 (0)7553 121 217

Michael Lee
IAA Managing Director
michael.lee@iaaglobal.org
+1 (646) 722 2612

Effie Worldwide

Case Study Database & Subscriptions 

Nisha Stephen
Director
nisha@effie.org
+1 646-254-6311

Erica Stoppenbach
Vice President
erica@effie.org
+1 212-849-2756

Effie Effectiveness Index

Jill Whalen
Vice President
jill@effie.org
+1 212-849-2754

International Programs

Hope Spithaler
Assistant Manager
hope@effie.org
+1 646-254-6312

CALENDAR

24th October 2016
Online Entry System opens

18th November 2016
Early deadline
(for all categories EXCEPT Olympics)

25th November 2016
Early deadline
(for Olympics/Paralympics category only)

21st December 2016
On-time deadline

13th January 2017
Final deadline

20th Janaury 2017
NEW! Last chance extension

February 2017

Round One judging

March 2017
Final Round judging
Finalist notification

17th May 2017
Winners announced at Awards Ceremony


FAQs
Useful Resources

Supporting Sponsors

FT Kantar TNS sponsor LinkedIn The Vision Network